Prague, Czech Republic – a bit of a debrief

A pictures worth a thousand words. This picture depicts one of many distinctions between my sister and I. She has learned to laugh, smile, play, and enjoy the rain. I admire her for this among many other things. She was always there to take control when I wanted to pout cause things weren’t going my way the 11 weeks we spent in Europe together. She has always been there exemplifying a woman who does not seek gratification in earthly experiences but can see the Lord in all earthly experiences and be gratified by his intervening with glory, grace, and love. She has gently tugged me alongside her and showed me how to smile too. Love you Birdy.

Leave a Reply

